Our reviews

(89 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 28, 2022
Excellent as always!


May 19, 2022
We didn't know we had to order rice .. we thought the order came with rice. So we were very disappointed to pay almost $40 for 2 tiny containers and no rice. Also thought for the portion size it was really expensive.


May 08, 2022
I enjoy the consistently delicious food you prepare. I always look forward to dining at Indian Kitchen. Yum!!


April 20, 2022
Food arrived hot and delicious. Karahi “hot” was not as spicy as it usually is. Everything thing else was great.


April 05, 2022
Food arrived hot and delicious, as usual.


March 24, 2022
Great food. Lots of meat and an amazing sauce. Big portions too. Hot and ready when I got there


February 08, 2022
Always delicious!! Delivery was quick!


January 27, 2022
Excellent as always!


January 10, 2022
Delicious


January 08, 2022
As always their food was outstanding! Always fresh, hot and delicious! I highly recommend Indian Kitchen, you won't be disappointed.