Our reviews

(83 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 27, 2022
Great food. Great service. Thanks!


September 23, 2022
Always good, never a bad meal in years of being a customer. Reasonable price for a decent portion.


September 02, 2022
Excellent service, amazing delivery man and the food was absolutely delicious. Thank you Indian Kitchen for an amazing meal! My family loved it.


August 26, 2022
We ordered Butter Chicken, Coconut Chicken, Plain Naan bread and Coconut Rice for an office lunch. Our meal was ready at the pick-up time listed and was so hot and delicious. Would highly recommend Indian Kitchen for eat-in OR pick-up.


August 15, 2022
The delivery driver paid for the meal after I had paid online and I had to show him the email receipt to prove that the meal was paid for. The food was, as usual, very good but making a driver pay for a meal that had already been paid online is, in my opinion, poor practice.
This would have been 5 stars if not for this issue.


August 08, 2022
Super good food and nice staff!


August 01, 2022
We usually have nothing but great experiences with Indian Kitchen, but tonight there was so much garlic paste on our garlic nan bread it was completely inedible.


July 24, 2022
Chicken jhalfrezi was great 👍


July 17, 2022
Great flavor and chicken was very tender.


July 13, 2022
The food was great, as always. However the wait was a bit too long. I ordered at 7:10pm online, was told it would be 50 minutes, which was already a shock. But then it was another 10-15 minutes longer than that.