Our reviews

(56 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 27, 2021
Excellent


September 25, 2021
Food is usually on time but was almost 30 minutes late this time. Very difficult when hungry children are waiting to be fed. A new cook? Food was inconsistent and containers were missing labels.


September 12, 2021
As always the food was fantastic. Have never been disappointed. Even with take out it was hot when we got it home. And the Naan bread is always a great addition.


September 07, 2021
Excellent dinner!!!!


September 05, 2021
I want to start with the good---
Food was excellent as usual and the delivery driver (more on that later) was incredibly friendly and helpful. The food was hot and fresh.


Ok so for the not so good this time--
This is the second time now that we have selected "pick up" online and have had the restaurant decide that they thought we wanted delivery instead. The first time this happened my husband thankfully showed up before the food was finished and so he was able to correct the issue at the restaurant before the delivery driver could show up to grab our food. This time however, my husband left closer to when we thought the food might be ready so unfortunately the delivery driver showed up with our food while he was on his way to the restaurant. I tried calling him, but he was driving. I called the restaurant and I ended up having to pay the delivery driver and she had to drive all the way back to the restaurant to be payed for her delivery fee because it was the restaurant's mistake and obviously we weren't going to pay for delivery. The restaurant's explanation for sending a delivery driver instead of waiting for us to pick up was that "sometimes people accidentally select pick up when they want delivery." Honestly this whole thing could have been avoided by a simple phone call to double check that we actually wanted to pick up if they were confused. Not only was our time and gas money wasted, but so was the delivery driver's and that was definitely not fair to her. At the end of the day we'll still frequent this restaurant because we love the food so much, but it would be great to not have this same issue come up a third time if we order through the website. =)


August 23, 2021
Fantastic Indian food. Worth the wait.


July 25, 2021
Great flavor and tenderness. Will order again.


July 05, 2021
As usual my meal was delicious! The Palak Paneer is perfectly spiced and paired nicely with a side order of rice. I love the food at Indian Kitchen in Medicine Hat. Thank you very much. 😊


June 17, 2021
Excellent as Usual
Thank you Kindly


June 11, 2021
Meals were quite good. Naan bread wasn't as good this order as it normally is.