We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(89 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Indian Kitchen Medicine Hat? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 15, 2022
The delivery driver paid for the meal after I had paid online and I had to show him the email receipt to prove that the meal was paid for. The food was, as usual, very good but making a driver pay for a meal that had already been paid online is, in my opinion, poor practice.
This would have been 5 stars if not for this issue.


August 08, 2022
Super good food and nice staff!


August 01, 2022
We usually have nothing but great experiences with Indian Kitchen, but tonight there was so much garlic paste on our garlic nan bread it was completely inedible.


July 24, 2022
Chicken jhalfrezi was great 👍


July 17, 2022
Great flavor and chicken was very tender.


July 13, 2022
The food was great, as always. However the wait was a bit too long. I ordered at 7:10pm online, was told it would be 50 minutes, which was already a shock. But then it was another 10-15 minutes longer than that.


July 09, 2022
Excellent as usual!!!


July 07, 2022
Butter chicken is always great


June 13, 2022
I always enjoy the food from Indian Kitchen. I’m staying away from sugar and starches so the Palak Paneer is satisfying. I wonder if cauliflower rice with a spicy twist could be added to the menu! Thank you.


June 04, 2022
Samosa chat was awesome